Gratis-Geschenkverpakung

Creolen mit Gefleckte Porzellanperlen - Gioia

CHF52.00

Vorrätig

Kategorien: , ,
SHARE

Produkt Details

Jeder Gioia Ring besteht aus organisch geformten Porzellansteinen und winzigen 14 Kt Gold-Filled Perlen. Sehr leicht und bequem zum Tragen. Schön und Chic für Ihren Sommeroutfit.

  • Creolen haben einen Durchmesser von ca. 25mm
  • 24K handverzierten Gold Flecken
  • 14K 'Gold-filled' Elemente
  • glänzendes finish

Aufgrund der Handfertigung und der Natur des Produkts, bestehen bei den einzelnen Porzellan Perlen leichte Abweichungen in Form und Grösse. Zu den Ohrringen erhalten Sie zur Aufbewahrung auch einen weissen Bird Of Porcelain Leinen Beutel.

Information

SHIPPING. BITTE BEACHTEN SIE, DASS PORZELLANSTÜCKE INNERHALB VON 3-7 TAGEN VERSANDT WERDEN. Ich arbeite fleißig an all Ihren Stücken und werde die Bestellungen erfüllen, sobald der Bestand verfügbar ist. Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld und Ihr Vertrauen in Bird Of Porcelain.

HANDMADE IN SWITZERLAND. Unser Prozellan wird in der Schweiz in Handfertigung hergestellt, dabei nutzen wir nur hochwertige Materialien. Jedes Porzellanstück durchläuft diverse manuelle Arbeitsabläufe, beginnend mit der Formgebung, dem Brennprozess im Keramikofen, das Auftragen von Galsuren und Goldglanz.

EINZIGARTIG Die Porzellanstücke können leicht unterschiedlich sein, und zwar in Farbe, Grösse und Muster. Aufgrund des Prozess der Handfertigung und der Natur des Produkts, kann Ihr Stück unter Umständen gegenüber der Abbildung leichte Unterschiede aufweisen.

Bewertungen (0)

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Schreiben Sie die erste Bewertung für „Gioia Hoops – 14 Kt Gold Filled Earrings With Freckled Porcelain Bead“

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

SHOPPING BAG 0

Added to wishlist! VIEW WISHLIST

complimentary gift wrapping

Gioia Hoops – 14 Kt Gold Filled Earrings With Freckled Porcelain Bead

CHF62.00

Check In stock

Categories: ,

Product Details

Each Gioia hoop features organically shaped porcelain stone and tiny 14 karat gold-filled beads. The pair is very light and comfortable to wear. Beautiful and chick addition to any summer outfit.

  • hoops measure 25 mm in diameter
  • hand-applied 24 karat gold freckles
  • 14k gold-filled elements
  • glossy finish on porcelain

Each Bird of Porcelain piece is handcrafted therefore there might be a slight variation in shape of the beads. The pieces are meant to be unique so your pair is like no other. Suitable for sensitive ears. The pair comes with a white Bird Of Porcelain linen pouch.

Information

SHIPPING. PLEASE NOTE THAT PORCELAIN ITEMS WILL SHIP WITHIN 3-7 days. I am working diligently on all of your pieces and I will fulfill the orders as inventory is available. Thank you for your patience and trust in Bird Of Porcelain.

HANDMADE IN SWITZERLAND. Handcrafted in Switzerland, our porcelain pieces are made of high quality materials. Each piece goes through many stages of manual labor from shaping porcelain clay, firing in ceramic kiln, applying glazes and gold luster. Only high quality no tarnish metals are used as jewelry components.

UNIQUE. Please take a note that porcelain pieces might come with slight variations in size, color or pattern. Due to the handcraft nature of the product your piece might be slightly different from the one shown in the picture. You will receive a uniquely designed one of a kind porcelain piece.

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gioia Hoops – 14 Kt Gold Filled Earrings With Freckled Porcelain Bead”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

ACCOUNT
Wishlist
Login
Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

SHOPPING BAG 0

Added to wishlist! VIEW WISHLIST