Gratis-Geschenkverpakung

Versand & Rücksendungen

VERSAND

Lieferzeiten sind in der Regel innerhalb von 2 -3 Werktagen. Dabei gilt der Tag der Bestellung als erster Tag. Nachdem Ihr Auftrag entgegen genommen und bearbeitet wurde, werden die Artikel innerhalb von 48 Stunden versandt. Ausgeschlossen sind Wochenenden und Feiertagen.

VERSANDKOSTEN SCHWEIZ

Wir bieten kostenlosen Versand für alle Schmuckstücke und 8 CHF für alle anderen Artikel in der Schweiz. Bei allen Bestellungen über 250 CHF ist der Versand im Inland kostenlos. Bitte beachten Sie, dass die meisten Artikel innerhalb einer Woche ab dem Tag der Bestellung versandt werden. Versandkosten werden beim check-out ausgewiesen

VERSANDKOSTEN INTERNATIONAL

Zur Zeit bieten wir den Versand nur innerhalb der Schweiz an. Für weitere Informationen betreffend Versand ausserhalb der Schweiz, senden Sie uns eine Mail an care@birdofporcelaine.com

RüCKSENDUNGEN

A refund will only be given for any goods which are faulty or damaged. Returned items need to be in their original condition without signs of wear, or alteration and must be accompanied by a copy of the receipt.

Bei Rücksendungen welche alle Kriterien einer gerechtfertigten Rücksendung einhalten, wird der entsprechende Betrag gutgeschrieben. Falls Produkte zurück gesandt werden welche die Rücksendungskriterien nicht einhalten, wird die Sendung mit einer Erklärung zurück an den Kunden werden dabei alle Versandkosten in Rechnung gestellt.

Die Schmuckstücke welche eine normale Abnutzung aufweisen, können innerhalb von 6 Monaten zur Reparatur eingesandt werden. Die Kriterien einer normalen Abnutzung werden von Bird Of Porcelaine festgelegt.

Für weitere Fragen kontaktieren Sie bitte care@birdofporcelaine.com

SHOPPING BAG 0

complimentary gift wrapping

Shipping & Returns

SHIPPING

Order processing typically takes 2-3 business days. The order day is considered as the first day. Once your order has been processed, your item(s) will be shipped that day, or within 48 hours on weekends. Orders are not shipped or delivered on weekends or holidays.

SWITZERLAND

We offer free shipping on all jewelry items and 8 CHF on all other items. On all orders over 250 CHF domestic shipping is free of charge. Please note that most of the items are shipped within a week from the day of order. We ship domestically using Schweizer Post. Shipping charges are calculated during check-out.

INTERNATIONAL SHIPPING

Currently we offer shipping only within Switzerland. For further inquires regarding shipping please email us care@birdofporcelain.com

RETURNS

A refund will only be given for any goods which are faulty or damaged. Returned items need to be in their original condition without signs of wear, or alteration and must be accompanied by a copy of the receipt.

If all conditions are met, the original form of payment will be credited; if not, all items will be shipped back to the customer with an explanation. Customer incurs all shipping costs for all returned items.

Items are eligible for repair with reasonable wear and tear for up to 6 months. Reasonable wear and tear will be determined by Bird Of Porcelain.

Any further questions can be directed to care@birdofporcelain.com

Wishlist

Login

Password Recovery

Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.

SHOPPING BAG 0